SEMINARS / COURSES

April 2018

Special Tournament Class
For Oregon Competitors
Saturday, April 14, 2018
9:00 AM to 11:00 AM


Special Tournament Class
For Oregon Competitors

Saturday, April 21, 2018
9:00 AM to 11:00 AM


Special Taekwon-Do Class

Blue Belt & Up

Sunday, April 22, 2018

10:00 AM to 1:00 PM

Open to all ITF Students


May 2018

Special Taekwon-Do Class

Blue Belt & Up

Sunday May 20, 2018

10:00 AM to 1:00 PM

Open to all ITF Students


June 2018

Special Taekwon-Do Class

Red Belt & Up

Sunday, June 22, 2018

10:00 AM to 1:00 PM

Open to all ITF Students


July 2018

Special Taekwon-Do Class

Red Belts & Up

Sunday, July 29, 2018.

10:00 to 1:00 PM - Training

Open to All ITF Students

April 2018

Saturday, April 21, 2018

Color Belt Promotion Testing

11:30 AM - Little Warriors

1:00 PM - White Belts & Yellow Stripes

3:30 PM - Yellow Belts & Up


May 2018

Saturday, May 19, 2018

Color Belt Promotion Testing

11:30 APM - Little Warriors

1:30 PM - White Belts & Yellow Stripes

3:30 PM - Yellow Belts & Up


June 2018

Saturday, June 23, 2018

Color Belt Promotion Testing

11:30 AM - Little Warriors

1:00 PM - White Belts & Yellow Stripes

3:30 PM - Yellow Belts & Up


July 2018

Saturday, July 21, 2018

Color Belt Promotion Testing

11:30 AM - Little Warriors

1:00 PM - White Belts & Yellow Stripe

3:30 PM - Yellow Belts & Up


Friday, July 27, 2018

Black Belt Written / Physical Test

6:00 PM - Written Test

7:30 PM - Physical Test


Saturday, July 28, 2018

Black Belt Technical Test

10:00 AM - Technical Testing

6:30 PM - Results & Dinner

ITF TOURNAMENTS

Upcoming Promotion Testing Picture
Upcoming Seminars / Courses Picture

  UPCOMING EVENTS

Upcoming Tournaments Picture

PROMOTION TESTING

Warrior Code Taekwon-Do Academy Logo

​​​April 2018

Team USA Taekwon-Do

Ultimate Taekwon-Do Challenge

Saturday, April 21, 2018

Tenafly, New Jersey, USA

Click here for more information.


​Jue's Taekwon-Do
In-House Patterns Tournament
Saturday, April 28, 2018
2460 Sunol Blvd, Pleasanton, California
Click here to register


May 2018

Hood River Taekwon-Do Tournament

Saturday, May 5, 2018

Hood River, Oregon, USA

Click herefor more information